MEET OUR TEAM

Cassandra Bailey

President and CEO
info@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Katie Barnes

Social Media Account Manager
kbarnes@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Tyler Cameron

Public Relations Account Manager
tcameron@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Jullieanne Cueto

Public Relations Account Manager
jcueto@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Kelley Galloway

Social Media Account Manager
kgalloway@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Michael D'Antonio

Social Media Account Supervisor
mdantonio@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Johanna Doble

Operations Supervisor
jdoble@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Jenni Glenn

Public Relations Account Supervisor
jglenn@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Alisa Gross

Social Media Account Manager
agross@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Scott Kessler

Social Media Account Manager
skessler@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Victoria Lee

Business Development Associate
vlee@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Brian McDonnell

Sales Associate
bmcdonnell@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Charla Platt-Doble

Finance Supervisor
cplattdoble@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Nick Ricci

Business Development Assistant
nricci@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Darby Rowe

Public Relations Account Manager
drowe@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Jessica Rutkowski

Public Relations Account Manager
jrutkowski@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Renee Stanzione

Public Relations Account Manager
rstanzione@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Anthony Stipa

Public Relations Account Supervisor
astipa@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

You?

Open Positions

Hit of the week

CloudMine has found its champion in Thomas Jefferson University Hospital, a collaboration that will give you faith in Philly’s health IT aspirations. It’s an example of how CloudMine has taken advantage of Philadelphia’s strong healthcare sector — and how the industry has also shaped CloudMine.

Read More Here