Reach for another Slice

Sign up for our monthly newsletter and get all the latest trends and news that’s relevant to you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

MEET OUR TEAM

Cassandra Bailey

President and CEO
info@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Katie Barnes

Social Media Account Manager
kbarnes@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Tyler Cameron

Public Relations Account Manager
tcameron@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Michael D'Antonio

Social Media Account Supervisor
mdantonio@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Johanna Doble

Operations Supervisor
jdoble@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Kelley Galloway

Social Media Account Manager
kgalloway@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Jenni Glenn

Public Relations Account Supervisor
jglenn@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Alisa Gross

Social Media Account Manager
agross@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Scott Kessler

Social Media Account Manager
skessler@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Victoria Lee

Business Development Associate
vlee@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Mason Luvera

Public Relations Account Manager
mluvera@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Brian McDonnell

Sales Associate
bmcdonnell@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Nichelle Pace

Social Media Account Supervisor
npace@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Charla Platt-Doble

Finance Supervisor
cplattdoble@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Darby Rowe

Public Relations Account Manager
drowe@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Nick Ricci

Business Development Assistant
nricci@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Renee Stanzione

Public Relations Account Manager
rstanzione@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

Anthony Stipa

Public Relations Account Supervisor
astipa@slicecommunications.com
Read Bio

You?

Open Positions

Hit of the week

As president and CEO of Philadelphia's University City Science Center, an incubator of medical research, Stephen Tang has an uncommon vantage point on that question.

Read More Here